a8f1765178 · Merge pull request #4 from aleleba/PR-574034 · Updated 2026-02-27 21:27:27 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?