456a19ca58 · feat: add upload_file tool for images and attachments · Updated 2026-10-09 14:09:48 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?