611d6e4c10 · Merge pull request #2 from aleleba/PR-683766 · Updated 2026-10-21 14:01:43 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?