ce33af9093 · chore: update dependencies to latest versions (#55) · Updated 2026-07-15 12:10:07 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?