Files
lightcraft/docs/user
Jeremy 5dea67e348 docs(installer): say that an upgrade reuses the recorded folder even if it was deleted
The restore actions use the recorded folder without checking that it still
exists, so an upgrade creates it again rather than using the default folder.
2026-10-27 21:13:30 +00:00
..
2026-10-13 14:34:54 +02:00
2026-10-13 14:34:54 +02:00