mirror of
https://github.com/storytold/lightcraft.git
synced 2026-11-01 05:57:09 -06:00
A watched folder that was removed, unmounted or not allowed looked like one with nothing new: the listing error was logged at debug only. It is now logged as a warning once when it starts (and once when the folder can be read again), and Settings > Import shows the reason under the watched folder.